了解获得加拿大移民资格所需的条件,并开始通往加拿大的途径

Contact Us

加拿大移民项目 - 各项目移民条件概要

Simard & Associates致力协助来自香港和亚太地区的客户办理各项加拿大移民项目申请,我们专业的移民顾问和律师不但会根据客户的需要、期望和财务状况而度身订造最适合的移民计划,更会在申请过程中提供全方位支持,务求让客户可以无忧无虑轻松移民到加拿大。

专为港人而设的加拿大开放式工作签证
专为港人而设的加拿大开放式工作签证旨在吸引持有香港特区护照或英国国民(海外)护照的香港人申请移居当地。这项全新的移民项目为香港人提供一条更为快捷的途径以取得加拿大工作许可,藉此在当地获取宝贵的工作经验并且贡献加拿大的经济、社会和文化。由于此移民项目属于开放式工作签证,故此对申请人的工种并没设有限制。
了解更多
加拿大创业家签证计划
加拿大创业家签证计划是一项投资移民计划,适合期望移居加拿大并在当地开创事业或发展业务的人士申请。
了解更多
加拿大新不伦瑞克省(New Brunswick) 移民提名计划(NBPNP) - 企业家类别
加拿大新不伦瑞克省(New Brunswick) 移民提名计划(NBPNP) 的主要对象为有意在当地居住和生活而且富经验的企业家。获提名的企业家在准备于新不伦瑞克省定居的同时,必须在当地建立、营运和积极管理业务以符合申请资格。
了解更多
爱德华王子岛省提名计划 (PEI PNP) - 工作许可类别
爱德华王子岛省提名计划 (PEI PNP)为有意移居当地的企业家提供一个途径申请工作许可,只要申请人在爱德华王子岛省营运业务至少一年,便能够得到提名以申请获取加拿大永久居留权。
了解更多
加拿大魁北克省投资移民计划(QIIP)
加拿大魁北克省投资移民计划(QIIP)期望能够吸引为加拿大经济发展作出重大贡献的高资产净值人士申请。此外,这个移民项目更是全加拿大唯一一个不需要申请人在当地开创业务的投资移民计划。一旦成功申请加拿大魁北克省投资移民计划(QIIP),申请人和他/她的家人都合资格申请成为加拿大永久居民。
了解更多
加拿大技術移民
为了进一步发展加拿大的经济,以及解决当地人口增长缓慢和一些行业人才不足的问题,加拿大政府因而设立联邦技术移民项目,藉此吸引海外人士移居当地以满足劳工市场需求,为加拿大社会和经济作出贡献。
了解更多
加拿大家庭团聚签证
加拿大公民或持有加拿大永久居留权的人士假如打算回到加拿大生活,可以透过办理加拿大家庭团聚签证为配偶和子女申请获取加拿大永久居留权。
了解更多
加拿大卑诗省企业家移民区域试点项目 (BCPNP EI -REGIONAL PILOT)
加拿大卑诗省企业家移民区域试点项目是一项企业家类别移民项目,主要对象为有意移居卑诗省的人士,期望能够吸引申请人在当地的小区定居和开创事业。另外,这个区域试点项目的个人净资产要求和投资金额要求远较现时的企业家类别移民项目为低,是一个不错的选择。
了解更多
魁北克省经验计划 (PEQ)
魁北克省经验计划(PEQ)为在当地工作的技术工人提供一个途径在短时间内取得魁北克省选拔证书(Quebec Selection Certificate),继而申请成为加拿大永久居民。这个计划适用于在魁北克省留学的毕业⽣或在当地工作的临时外籍工人。
了解更多
加拿大简介

加拿大是全球第二大国家,国土总面积为9,984,670平方公里。此外,加拿大的民主指数于2020年更位列全球第五名,被一致认为拥有完整的民主制度。凭借优越的生活环境、完善的社会福利和教育制度、稳定的社会和经济发展以及友善的商业和投资环境,致使加拿大多年来都是深受香港人喜爱的热门移民国家。

 

生活质素

完善的公共医疗系统和教育制度、稳定的经济环境、相宜的物价、平等的就业环境和收入待遇以及家庭友善措施,致使加拿大长久以来都被评为全球生活质素最高的国家。加拿大地大物博,当地的国家公园和自然保育区坐拥令人叹为观止的自然美景,让你可远离繁嚣,好好亲近大自然。想离开喧闹的香港孕育孩子或是享受退休生活?低犯罪率和文化多元的加拿大绝对是一个理想的移民目的地。

 

教育制度

虽然加拿大各省或地区政府都有自己一套的教育制度,然而大致上它们都是一样的。根据加拿大法例,孩子必须接受小学、初中和高中教育。一般来说,孩子会由5至6岁开始上学,直到16至18岁,因应各省或地区的制度而有所不同。家长可以选择让孩子入读免费的公立学校、需要付费的私立学校或是在家学习。高中毕业后,孩子可以入读大学、学院或认可的专上学院接受大专教育。加拿大当地有不少世界顶尖学府,例如多伦多大学和麦基尔大学,学术环境一流。

 

社会福利

加拿大居民和公民同样享有全面的社会福利和服务,如儿童福利、护理福利、公共养老金、学生资助、住房福利、残障福利和就业保险,保障不同人士的处境和需要。

 

商业环境

加拿大目前已经签署14条贸易协议,好像加拿大-美国-墨西哥协议(CUSMA)、加拿大-欧盟综合经济与贸易协议(CETA)和跨太平洋伙伴全面进步协议(CPTPP),让企业和投资者能够更便利的与世界市场接轨。另外,加拿大拥有世界一流的交通基建设施,包括24个国际机场、17个港口和117个与美国接壤的边境口岸,促进国际供应炼和企业运营。

有意由香港移民到加拿大?

Simard & Associates不但是移民代理,更是专业的移民顾问,一定能够为你挑选最合适的加拿大移民项目。我们的加拿大移民律师拥有多年为客户办理移民申请的经验,对各个加拿大移民项目的申请程序和条件都了如指掌,好让客户不必为申请过程中繁复的条文细节和复杂的字处理而操心。

 

如想了解更多关于加拿大移民的信息,请致电+852 2169 0388或填写表格与我们联系,我们专业的律师团队将会在你的移民路上提供协助。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

An Overview of Immigration Programs in Canada

Simard & Associates assists clients from Hong Kong and the wider Asia Pacific region with a range of Canadian immigration programs. Our professional immigration consultants and lawyers strive to provide you with a tailor-made immigration plan based on your needs, expectations and financial situation. We offer comprehensive assistance throughout the application process so our clients can experience hassle-free immigration to Canada.

OPEN WORK PERMIT FOR HONG KONG RESIDENTS
An initiative to attract Hong Kong and BNO passport holders to immigrate to Canada, the new open work permit expedites the permit process for Hong Kongers to work in Canada as a way to gain valuable employment experience and contribute to Canada’s economy, society and culture. As an open work permit, this program is not job specific.
LEARN MORE
START-UP VISA PROGRAM
Canada’s Start-Up Visa Program is an investment immigration program that targets entrepreneurs looking to relocate and set up companies or expand their business in Canada.
LEARN MORE
New Brunswick Provincial Nominee Program (NBPNP) – Entrepreneurial Stream
The Entrepreneurial Stream of NBPNP is for experienced entrepreneurs who are ready to establish, operate and actively manage a business in the province while living and settling there.
LEARN MORE
Prince Edward Island Provincial Nominee Program (PEI PNP) – Work Permit Stream
The PEIPNP Work Permit Stream is for entrepreneurs interested in relocating to PEI on a work permit. After operating a business for a minimum of one year, entrepreneurs can receive a nomination for permanent residency in Canada.
LEARN MORE
QUÉBEC IMMIGRANT INVESTOR PROGRAM (QIIP)
QIIP is designed to attract high-net-worth individuals who will contribute substantially to Canada’s economic development. It is the only investment immigration program that does not require applicants to establish a business in Canada. Once selected, the applicant and his/her family will be eligible to apply for permanent residence.
LEARN MORE
CANADA SKILLED WORKER PROGRAM
To develop Canada’s economy and tackle problems with talent shortage in some industries and an ageing population, the Canadian government has established the Federal Skilled Worker program to welcome overseas applicants to migrate to Canada and meet its labour needs.
LEARN MORE
CANADA FAMILY SPONSORSHIP VISA
The Canada Family Sponsorship Visa is for those who already have Canadian citizenship or permanent residency, and would like to return to Canada while also obtaining a permanent residency status for their spouse or children.
LEARN MORE
THE BC PROVINCIAL NOMINEE PROGRAM (BC PNP) ENTREPRENEUR IMMIGRATION (EI) REGIONAL PILOT
The BCPNP EI Regional Pilot is an entrepreneur immigration program for those who wish to relocate to the province of British Columbia (B.C.) in Canada. To attract applicants to start a business and settle in regional communities with smaller populations, the EI Regional Pilot’s personal net worth and investment criteria are much lower than their existing EI program.
LEARN MORE
Quebec Experience Program (PEQ)
PEQ is an accelerated selection program for skilled workers who wish to obtain a Quebec Selection Certificate with the goal of becoming permanent residents of Canada. The program is intended for Québec graduates and temporary foreign workers.
LEARN MORE
ABOUT CANADA

Canada is the second-largest country in the world, with a total area of 9,984,670 km2. Ranked 5th in the 2020 Democracy Index, Canada is considered to have full democracy. Its superb living environment, extensive social welfare and education system, social and economic stability, and welcoming business and investment environment make Canada a popular immigration destination for many in Hong Kong.

 

Quality of Life

Considering the job market, affordability, income equality, public healthcare system, education system, economic stability and family-friendliness, Canada has been consistently ranked as the top country for quality of life. Home to stunning landscapes, a vast land of wilderness and beautiful national parks and nature reserves, Canada offers a more relaxed lifestyle with proximity to nature. Combined with its low crime rate and cultural diversity, Canada is an ideal immigration destination for those looking to escape Hong Kong’s hustle and bustle, raise a family or in search of a place to retire.

 

Education

In Canada, provincial and territorial governments set up and run their own school systems, but they are much the same across the country. By law, children must receive elementary, middle and secondary education, but, depending on the province or territory, children may start at the age of 5 or 6 and continue until they are between 16 and 18. Parents can send their children to free public schools, paid private schools or choose to homeschool. Post-secondary education is delivered through universities, colleges and recognized institutes. Canada is home to some of the top universities in the world, such as the University of Toronto and McGill University.

 

Social Welfare

Canadian residents and citizens enjoy comprehensive social services and benefits that cover different life stages and needs. These include child benefits, caregiving benefits, public pensions, student aid, housing benefits, disability benefits and employment insurance. 

 

Business Environment

With 14 trade agreements, such as the Canada-United-States-Mexico Agreement (CUSMA), Canada-European Union Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement (CETA) and Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP), businesses and investors have advantageous access to global markets. Its world-class transport infrastructure, including 24 international airports, 17 seaports, and 117 border-crossings to the neighbouring USA, also facilitates international supply chains and business operations.

IMMIGRATING TO CANADA FROM HONG KONG?

Simard & Associates serves as both an agent and immigration consultant when helping clients choose the best immigration program to Canada. Our Canadian lawyers have in-depth knowledge and first-hand experience with the processes and specific requirements of different programs so that you won’t have to worry about complex policies and jargon during the application process.

For more information, please contact us at +852 2169 0388 or by filling out our online enquiry form. Our team of professional lawyers will help you along the way.