值得信賴的家庭移民專家

Simard & Associates 移民律師事務所專業律師顧問團隊資歷豐富,為身處香港的您及您的家人安排最適合的加拿大移民方案。在香港,Simard & Associates 一直致力協助個人移民到加拿大,憑藉多年經驗,為您精心編配的專業移民顧問可以為您提供大量移民資訊及個人化建議,根據您的需要和實際情況,包括加拿大移民政策、加拿大移民條件、加拿大移民計分制度等,量身訂做最適合您的加拿大移民專案,並提供多方面的移民相關協助。


加拿大為熱門移民國家

 

加拿大一直是香港人移民的熱門國家,加拿大居住環境優越、福利條件完善豐厚、教育制度良好、犯罪率低,而且更是全球最富裕、經濟最發達的國家之一。對於想移民到加拿大尋覓新機遇,或安家置業、家庭團聚、申請配偶移民的人們來說,加拿大是一個絕佳的移民國度。


加拿大移民專案 - 各專案移民條件概要

Simard & Associates 提供六項加拿大移民專案,包括魁北克投資移民專案(QIIP)、安大略省企業家移民專案(OINP)、加拿大艾德華王子島省移民專案(PEIPNP),以及加拿大聯邦技術移民 (Express Entry)、加拿大家庭團聚簽證。


魁北克投資移民專案(QIIP)對申請者無語言要求,也不需在當地創辦企業,是一個非常受歡迎的移民專案。申請人家庭資產須有二百萬加幣,過往五年內具有兩年管理經驗 、願意向加拿大政府指定的金融機構投資三十五萬加幣,便合資格申請。

安大略省企業家移民專案(OINP)是為有意到安大略省創立企業的人士而設的移民項目。申請者須擁有八十萬加幣或更多的個人淨資產、需於安大略省為創立的企業做出五十萬加幣的投資,以及符合省政府的僱傭要求,沒有犯罪記錄證明。

加拿大聯邦技術移民(Express Entry)是為廣受歡迎的專業行業中,擁有特定技能和經驗的人士而設的移民項目。申請者須達到一定程度的工作經驗、語言能力、教育程度。政府會按以上要求為申請者作出評分,政府會定期邀請得分最高的申請者申請永久居民身份。

加拿大家庭團聚簽證的申請方的要求極為簡單,只要擔保人年滿 18 歲,與申請人符合親屬條件, 年收入達到擔保資格,承諾及證明能給申請人提供經濟支持,便可申請團聚簽證。


移民顧問專家 為您選出最合適的加拿大移民專案

 

本公司的加拿大籍律師對加拿大社會及經濟方面有獨到的切身體會,同時,對實施現行不同類型的移民計畫,如加拿大商業移民,乃至具體事項的注意均擁有極為豐富的操作經驗。Simard & Associates 擔任著加拿大移民中介和顧問的角色,致力協助香港人選擇最適合的加拿大移民計劃。

Simard & Associates 明白到許多申請人在申請過程中,都需要面對繁複的加拿大移民政策,難以應付大量法律及技術術語、計分方法等,這時商業類或家庭移民代理人則可協助您妥善解決難題。我們的專業代理人會和您緊密合作,貼切地瞭解您和您家庭的移民需求及目標。通過我們的商務及家庭移民代理人申請移民專案,我們的商務及家庭移民代理人會和您一起探尋符合您個人需求的最佳申請管道。我們會全面地分析您的需求,整體期望,經濟情況以及其他考慮因素,包括申請加拿大移民所需的分數,旨在替您及家人選擇最合適的加拿大移民專案。

 

如欲瞭解更多資訊,請致電 +852 2169 0388 或通過填寫網上詢問表格來聯繫我們。我們專業的律師團隊將會全程幫助您。

欲知更多詳細消息 請聯繫我們

Reliable Family Immigration Lawyers

The team of immigration consulting lawyers at Simard & Associates is highly qualified and experienced. We are dedicated to helping you and your family find the most suitable immigration program for moving to Canada from Hong Kong. Our professional immigration consultants and lawyers can provide you with a wealth of information and personal advice, such as which immigration program to choose from, the respective requirements, and the immigration scoring system. We strive to provide you with a tailor-made immigration plan for migrating to Canada and with comprehensive assistance throughout the application process.


Canada as a popular immigration destination  

Canada has always been a popular immigration destination for many in Hong Kong. It provides a superb living environment, a comprehensive welfare system, and a fantastic education system. Canada is also known for its low crime rate, and it is one of the wealthiest and most economically developed countries in the world. For those who to seek new opportunities, to reunite with your family, or apply for a partner visa. Canada is the excellent choice.


An Overview of Immigration Programs in Canada

Simard & Associates assists our clients with diverse Canadian immigration programs, including the Quebec Immigrant Investor Program (QIIP), Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program (OINP), Prince Edward Island Provincial Nominee Program (PEIPNP), as well as the Federal Skilled Workers Program (Express Entry) and the Canadian Family Sponsorship Visa.


The Quebec Immigrant Investor Program (QIIP) is one of the most popular immigration programs, as it has no specific language requirements and applicants are not required to establish a business. The applicant needs only to demonstrate a family net worth of CAD $2 million acquired through legitimate means, two years of management experience within the five years preceding the application, and be willing to make an investment of CAD $350,000 guaranteed by the government.

The Ontario Immigrant Nominee Program(OINP) is suitable for those who are interested in establishing a business in the province of Ontario. The applicant must have a personal net worth of CAD $800,000 or more, be willing to make an investment of CAD $500,000 to a business established in Ontario, be eligible for a working permit, and have a clean criminal record.

The Federal Skilled Workers Program (Express Entry) enables individuals with specific skills and experiences in highly demanded professions to contribute to the Canadian economy. Applicants are required to have a certain amount of work experience, language proficiency, and education level in order to be considered. A scoring system is used based on the criteria mentioned above; applicants with the highest scores will be invited to apply for Permanent Residence.

The Canada Family Sponsorship Visa is the most straight-forward option for a direct relative (spouse or common-law partner) to reunite with their family in Canada. A qualified sponsor has to be 18 years or older, can provide sufficient income proof, and can demonstrate the ability to support the applicant financially.


Personalized and Professional Immigration Consultation  

Our Canadian lawyers have in-depth and first-hand experience with Canada. They have extensive experience with different immigration programs, such as immigration investor programs and their specific requirements. Simard & Associates serves as both an agent and immigration consultants when helping clients choose the best immigration program to Canada.

We understand that the complex immigration policy in Canada, scoring methods, as well as the numerous legal and technical jargon applicants encounter during the application process can be overwhelming. That is why a business and family immigration specialist can help you tremendously by addressing and tackling problems with professionalism and experience. Our specialists will work with you closely to better understand your needs and goals. Our immigration lawyers and consultants will thoroughly analyze your needs, overall expectations, financial situation, and other factors, in order to help you find the best immigration program and application channels to relocate to Canada.

 

For more information, please contact us at +852 2169 0388 or by filling out our online enquiry form. Our team of professional lawyers will help you along the way.

For More Information, Please Contact Us