了解獲得加拿大移民資格所需的條件,並開始通往加拿大的途徑

Contact Us

塞浦路斯移民

位處地中海的塞浦路斯是世界知名的渡假島國,這裏氣候溫和,居住環境優秀,是全球其中一個最適宜居住的國家。由於塞浦路斯是歐盟成員國之一,所以持有塞浦路斯護照亦即等同擁有歐盟公民身份,可以免簽證出入接近100個國家,包括歐盟區、加拿大、紐西蘭等。成功通過投資移民計劃移民塞浦路斯的申請者可以自由地在全部28個歐盟成員國居住、工作和學習。

如果有計劃投資移民塞浦路斯,不妨考慮申請塞浦路斯投資移民專案。該移民專案的成功申請者能在6-8個月內拿到塞浦路斯護照,是非常快的護照項目。此外,只要成功申請塞浦路斯投資移民專案,申請人的直屬親屬亦可同時獲得塞浦路斯公民身份,故此塞浦路斯投資移民專案近年深受各國人士歡迎。

塞浦路斯黃金簽證計劃移民專案申請條件

塞浦路斯黃金簽證計劃移民專案並無任何語言、學歷或營商經驗要求。同時,塞浦路斯允許申請人持有雙重國籍,為計畫移民塞浦路斯的人士提供一個方便快捷的渠道。

申請人符合以下其中一項投資標準,即可申請塞浦路斯投資移民計劃。投資方式接受個人名義的投資,以及公司名義的投資。如果以公司名義,申請人必須是該公司股東或高級管理層。

  1. 履行以下兩項捐獻:

為研究與創新基金會捐贈至少75,000歐元。

以及

向塞浦路斯土地開發公司捐贈至少75,000歐元。

 

  1. 選擇下列投資選項中的一項:

A. 投資房地產、開發和基礎設施項目

  • 申請人投資至少200萬歐元在購買或建造房地產項目。

 

B. 購買並成立塞浦路斯企業和公司,或者參與塞浦路斯企業和公司

  • 申請人須至少投資200萬歐元購買、創建或參與在塞浦路斯開展業務的公司。

 

C. 投資於由證券交易委員會許可的塞浦路斯企業,或塞浦路斯組織的替代投資基金或金融資產

  • 申請人應從另類投資基金購買至少200萬歐元,包括債券、證券或以債務證券的形式購買塞浦路斯企業或組織的金融資產至少200萬歐元。

 

D. 綜合上述投資方式

  • 申請人可以綜合上述的投資選項。總投資額至少為200萬歐元。

 

塞浦路斯投資移民專案的另一項重要要求是在塞浦路斯購買並終身擁有一套房產。該房產為申請人在塞浦路斯的住所。該物業的購買價格應至少為500,000歐元(包括增​​值稅)。如果申請人選擇通過房地產方式投資,該物業可以包括在200萬歐元的投資內。

成功申請塞浦路斯投資移民專案並獲得塞浦路斯公民身份後,申請人便可為直系親屬(包括配偶、27歲以下子女和父母)提交入籍申請,一家同時擁有塞浦路斯的公民身份和護照。值得留意的是,塞浦路斯投資移民專案並沒有對申請人設有居住要求,申請人在提交申請之前或之後均無需實際居住於塞浦路斯當地,只要符合資格即可申請。

塞浦路斯黃金簽證計劃移民專案申請過程

有興趣申請塞浦路斯投資移民專案的話,申請人可以先到塞浦路斯當地考察政府認可的投資項目。選擇相應的投資項目後,申請人需要簽訂購買協議合同並將資金轉移到塞浦路斯。及後,申請人便可以準備所需文件向當局提交移民專案申請。當塞浦路斯當局核實和批准了有關申請,申請人便會順利獲得塞浦路斯公民身份及護照。與此同時,申請人在獲得塞浦路斯公民身份後即可為直系親屬提交入籍申請,一人申請,全家移民。

Simard & Associates作為富有經驗的移民顧問,了解申請人在移民申請的過程中所面對的困難,我們專業的團隊過去數年成功處理無數移民申請案例,定能助你將難題迎刃而解。如對於申請塞浦路斯投資移民或其他移民專案項目有任何查詢或疑問,歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

Cyprus Golden Visa

Cyprus is a beautiful island country located in the Mediterranean. With its pleasant climate and excellent living conditions, Cyprus is often recognized as one of the most livable countries in the world. As Cyprus is a European Union member state, its passport holders are entitled to the same benefits and rights enjoyed by citizens from other EU states. For instance, they enjoy visa-free entry to more than 100 countries, including the Eurozone, New Zealand, Canada and many other countries around the globe. Successful applicants also gain the right to live, work, and study in all 28 EU member countries..

If you are interested in investment immigration programs, you may want to consider Cyprus and its Citizenship by Investment Immigration Program. The program is very popular as it is a fast passport program and the applicants can obtain Cyprus citizenship within 6-8 months. Additionally, the applicant’s immediate family can also obtain citizenship once the application is successful.

APPLICATION REQUIREMENTS

The Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Immigration Program does not have any specific language, education or business experience requirements; it also allows applicants to hold dual nationality, providing a convenient and efficient option for those who want to immigrate to Cyprus, but still retain their native passport.

Applicants can apply for the Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Program if they meet one of the investment criteria presented below. The qualification may either be done personally or through a company in which the applicant serves as a shareholder or as a high-ranking senior manager.

1.Fulfill both the below contributions:

  • Make a donation to the Research and Innovation Foundation of at least €75.000.

And

  • Make a donation to the Cyprus Land Development Corporation of at least €75.000.

2. Select one of the following options:

A. Investment in real estate, developments, and infrastructure projects

  • The applicant should make an investment of at least EUR 2 million for the purchase or construction of real estate.

 

B. Purchase and establishment of or participation in Cypriot businesses and companies

  • The applicant must make an investment of at least EUR 2 million in the purchase of, creation of, or participation in businesses or companies that are based and operating in Cyprus.

 

C. Investment in alternative investment funds or financial assets of Cypriot enterprises or Cypriot organizations licensed by the Securities and Exchange Commission

  • The applicant should purchase units amounting to at least EUR 2 million from alternative investment funds. This criterion also covers the purchase of financial assets of Cypriot businesses or organizations for at least EUR 2 million, in the form of bonds, securities, and debt securities.

 

D. Combination of the above investments

  • The applicant may invest in a combination of the above, provided that the total investment amounts to at least EUR 2 million.

 

Another important requirement that applies is the purchase and lifetime possession of a property in Cyprus that will be declared as the applicant’s residence in Cyprus. The purchase price of the particular property should be at least EUR 500,000 plus VAT. In the case that the applicant proceeds with the real estate option, this property can be included in the EUR 2 million investment.

If the Cyprus Citizenship by Investment application is successful and the applicant is granted citizenship in Cyprus, his/her immediate family, including spouse, parents and any children who are 27 years old or younger, can also apply for Cypriot citizenship and passport. Conveniently, the Cyprus Citizenship by Investment program does not require applicants to reside in the country, if they can fulfill the other application requirements.

CYPRUS GOLDEN VISA APPLICATION PROCESS

If you are interested in Cyprus immigration and are considering to apply for the Citizenship by Investment Immigration Program, you can first visit Cyprus and learn more about the investment projects that are recognized and approved by the local government. Once you have selected an investment project, applicants are required to sign a purchase agreement and transfer the funds to Cyprus. Afterwards, you can start preparing to submit the required documents for the immigration program. Once your application is verified and approved by the authorities in the country, you can submit the application for your immediate family and assist them in obtaining citizenship in Cyprus.

SIMARD & ASSOCIATES’ IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS CAN HELP

Our team of professional immigration consultants at Simard & Associates have extensive experience in immigration consulting and immigration law; we have helped thousands of clients succeed in immigrating to their desired destination and starting a new chapter in life. If you are interested in the Cyprus Citizenship by Investment Immigration Program or have questions about any immigration programs in Canada, USA, Europe or the other countries, do not hesitate to get in touch with our immigration consultants.