了解獲得加拿大移民資格所需的條件,並開始通往加拿大的途徑

Contact Us
葡萄牙概括

葡萄牙共和國,通稱“葡萄牙”,是一個位於歐洲西南部的共和制國家,東鄰西班牙,西部和南部是大西洋。除了歐洲大陸的領土以外,大西洋的亞速群島和馬德拉群島也是葡萄牙領土。葡萄牙首都里斯本以西的羅卡角是歐洲大陸的最西端。葡萄牙是一個高度發達的資本主義國家,擁有相當完善的旅遊業,也是歐盟成員國之一,歐元和北約創始成員國之一,還是世界貿易組織、聯合國等國際組織的成員。

葡萄牙社會福利完善。在葡萄牙對於年齡在65歲以上,支付15年社會保險以上的人支付養老金。除了養老金外,政府還會有等同於養老金金額的額外政府保障性補貼,每年分兩次發放給領取者。葡萄牙社會醫療涵蓋醫師診治、家庭醫療、健康護理、疾病檢查、防疫和大多數藥品。通常病人去看病只需要繳納掛號費即可。葡萄牙有公立和私立兩種類型的醫院。公立醫院規模大,設備先進,技術雄厚,就診的人數多,所以耗時長。所有的葡國公民以及已經獲取身份的移民都可以享受免費的公立醫療,但是臨時訪問葡國的外國公民不享受免費的待遇。葡萄牙的私立醫院相對公立醫院則更加快捷。

葡萄牙D7簽證

葡萄牙法案規定了D7簽證允許出於退休目的、宗教目的、依靠個人收入而想要居住葡萄牙的外國公民進入葡萄牙。只要申請人可以證明有持續足夠的收入為未來提供生活保障(這些收入可來自養老金,房地產租金,知識產權,金融產品,股東分紅等被動收入),無需投資,全家都可以獲得居留許可進入葡萄牙。

葡萄牙D7簽證,全稱是葡萄牙自有收入簽證,又叫葡萄牙非盈利簽證,或者退休簽證。申請人可以通過申請D7簽證獲得葡萄牙居留身份。

適應人群:被動收入人群、修道士、退休人員

葡萄牙D7簽證辦理步驟
  1. 辦理D7簽證需時約3-5個月。獲得D7簽證後,申請人可持此簽證登陸葡萄牙,並將該簽證更換爲2年的居留卡
  2. 後期通過2+3+3的方式續簽,5年後可以成功轉為永久居留或者入籍拿到歐洲身份
葡萄牙D7簽證申請條件

一,非退休人員

  1. 主申請人年滿18歲,隨行子女18周歲以下
  2. 無犯罪記錄證明
  3. 最近6個月的銀行賬單,最低折合3萬歐元的存款,每多一個申請人,多提供1.5萬歐元存款(多提供50%)
  4. 收入證明:主申請人8000-10000歐元/年,配偶5000歐元/年。1個子女2500歐元/年的收入證明

(*建議是房屋租金(1年)或股東分紅收入等。)

 

二,退休人員

  1. 無犯罪記錄
  2. 6個月的退休工資證明
  3. 最近6個月的銀行賬單(需要和退休金數字吻合),最低折合3萬歐元的存款,每多一個申請人,多提供1.5萬歐元存款(多提供50%)
  4. 收入證明:主申請人需要提供至少1萬歐元/年的收入證明

(*建議是退休金、房屋租金(1年)或股東分紅收入等。每多一個申請人,多提供50%)

  1. 退休證(沒有年齡要求)
葡萄牙D7簽證續簽要求

簽證有效期內登陸換卡,之後2年累積住滿16個月,3年累積住滿28個月

(*單次離境不超過6個月,累計不超過8個月)

D7簽證轉葡萄牙永久居留要求
  1. 持有葡萄牙居留卡滿五年。
  2. 五年期間每年在葡萄牙居住時間超過半年。
  3. 無犯罪記錄。
  4. 達到葡萄牙語A2的水準。

Simard & Associates作為富有經驗的移民顧問,了解申請人在移民申請的過程中所面對的困難,我們專業的團隊過去數年成功處理無數移民申請案例,定能助你將難題迎刃而解。如對於申請葡萄牙移民或其他移民專案項目有任何查詢或疑問,歡迎隨時與我們聯絡。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us
Overview of Portugal

The Republic of Portugal, commonly known as “Portugal”, is a republic located in South-Western Europe, bordered by Spain to the East, and the Atlantic Ocean to the West and South. In addition to the territories of the European continent, the Azores and Madeira Islands in the Atlantic are also Portuguese territories. Cape Roca, situated to the West of the Capital Lisbon, is the westernmost point of the European continent. Portugal is a highly developed capitalist country with an advanced tourism industry. It is also a member of the European Union, a founding member of the Euro and NATO, a member of the World Trade Organization, the United Nations and other international organizations.

Portugal’s social welfare is highly developed. Pensions are paid to people over the age of 65 who have contributed to 15 years of social insurance. In addition to pensions, the government also grants additional guaranteed subsidies to equal the number of pensions, which are distributed to recipients twice a year. Portuguese medical care covers doctors’ diagnosis and treatment, family medical care, health care, disease inspection, epidemic prevention and most medicines. In most cases, patients need only pay a registration fee to consult a doctor. There are public and private hospitals in Portugal. While public hospitals are large in scale, advanced in equipment, and strong in technology, the waiting times can be long. In general, private hospitals have a shorter waiting time. All Portuguese citizens and immigrants who have obtained resident status can enjoy the free public medical care, whereas foreign citizens visiting Portugal cannot enjoy this privilege.

Portugal D7 Visa

The Portugal D7 visa allows foreign citizens who want to live in Portugal for retirement and religious purposes to rely on their personal income as entrance to Portugal. As long as the applicant can prove that there is sufficient income to provide for future life expenses (which can consist of passive incomes such as pensions, real estate rent, intellectual property, financial products, shareholder dividends, etc.), no investment is required. The applicant’s entire family can obtain residence permits to Portugal.

The D7 visa is also known as Portugal’s passive income visa, the Portuguese non-profit visa, and retirement visa. Applicants can obtain Portuguese residency status by applying for a D7 visa.

D7 visa is suitable for passive income groups, monks, retirees, etc.

Portugal D7 Visa Application Procedure
  1. Application of D7 visa takes 3-5 months. After obtaining the D7 visa, the applicant can land in Portugal with this visa and obtain a 2-year residence card.
  2. The D7 visa can be renewed in a 2+3+3 year period. After 5 years, the applicant can apply for residence or naturalization to obtain European status.
Portugal D7 Visa Application Requirements

A. For Non-retirees

  1. The main applicant must be over 18 years old and accompanying children must be under 18 years old
  2. No criminal record
  3. Bank statements of the past 6 months that show a minimum saving equivalent to 30,000 euros. For each additional applicant, an extra 15,000 euros savings is required (50% extra)
  4. Income proof: 8000-10000 euros/year for the main applicant, 5000 euros/year for the spouse. 2500 euros/year for each accompanying child.

(*House rent (1 year) or shareholder dividend income is recommended)

B. For Retirees

  1. No criminal record
  2. 6-month retirement salary certificate
  3. Bank statements for the past 6 months (which must match the pension), and a minimum saving equivalent to 30,000 euros are required. For each additional applicant, an extra 15,000 euros in savings is required (50% extra).
  4. Income proof: The main applicant must provide at least 10,000 euros/year of income proof
    (*Pension, housing rent (1 year) or shareholder dividend income is recommended. For each additional applicant, an additional 50% saving is required)
  5. Retirement certificate (no age requirement)
Requirement to renew Portugal D7 visa

The applicant must land in Portugal and obtain the residence card within the validity period of the D7 visa. The applicant then needs to accumulatively live in Portugal for 16 months in the next 2 years and accumulatively live for 28 months in 3 years

(*Each departure of Portugal cannot exceed 6 months. The cumulative total time out of Portugal cannot exceed 8 months)

Requirements to obtaining Portugal Permanent Residence
  1. Hold a Portuguese residence card for five years.
  2. Live in Portugal for more than half a year each year during the five-year period.
  3. No criminal record.
  4. Obtain an A2 in Portuguese.
SIMARD & ASSOCIATES’ IMMIGRATION CONSULTANTS CAN HELP

Our team of professional immigration consultants at Simard & Associates have extensive experience in immigration consulting and immigration law; we have helped thousands of clients succeed in immigrating to their desired destination and starting a new chapter in life. If you are interested in the Portugal D7 Visa or have questions about any immigration programs, do not hesitate to get in touch with our immigration consultants.