了解获得加拿大移民资格所需的条件,并开始通往加拿大的途径

Contact Us

其他移民项目

目前,还有一些其他移民计划可供那些寻找其他定居地点的人使用。 大多数欧洲和加勒比国家都制定了移民计划,旨在吸引高净值个人。 这些程序由于简单和通常处理时间很快而仍然很受欢迎。

塞浦路斯移民專案
位處地中海的塞浦路斯是世界知名的渡假島國,這裏氣候溫和,居住環境優秀,是全球其中一個最適宜居住的國家。由於塞浦路斯是歐盟成員國之一,所以持有塞浦路斯護照亦即等同擁有歐盟公民身份,可以免簽證出入接近100個國家包括法國、新西蘭和丹麥等,而且更可以在其他歐盟成員國自由地生活、旅遊、工作和留學。
了解更多
爱尔兰投资移民计划
爱尔兰投资移民计划为投资移民申请人提供了多项不同的投资选择,允许经批准的投资者及其直系亲属获得多次入境签证进入爱尔兰,并可以在爱尔兰逗留长达5年,之后可以续签。五年后,投资移民申请者可以申请长期居留权。
了解更多
黑山投资移民护照计划
位處地中海的塞浦路斯是世界知名的渡假島國,這裏氣候溫和,居住環境優秀,是全球其中一個最適宜居住的國家。由於塞浦路斯是歐盟成員國之一,所以持有塞浦路斯護照亦即等同擁有歐盟公民身份,可以免簽證出入接近100個國家包括法國、新西蘭和丹麥等,而且更可以在其他歐盟成員國自由地生活、旅遊、工作和留學。
了解更多
希臘黃金簽證移民專案
希腊座落于三大洲的枢纽位置,地理位置优秀,是具有巨大投资潜力的欧盟成员国之一。希腊的起居生活成本极低,平均每月只需300欧元便可过着精致的生活,生活质量相当之高。希腊黄金签证移民项目是目前申请欧洲居留许可之中最低的投资项目,自推出以来,大受投资者欢迎。
了解更多
格林纳达投资者计划
格林纳达政府通过投资房地产或国家基金,为候选人提供了成为该国正式公民的可能性。 这是最简单和最快的移民计划之一,提供最终的公民免签证访问超过90个国家。
了解更多
安提瓜岛和巴布达岛投资移民专案
安提瓜岛和巴布达岛是位于中美洲的一个岛国,位于加勒比海和大西洋之间,是世界上人口最少的国家之一。由于历史的缘故,安提瓜岛和巴布达岛当地行使普通法,公民的言论、信仰、出版以及结社自由均受到保障。
了解更多

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

Other Immigration Programs

A number of other immigration programs are currently available for those seeking alternative locations in which to settle. Most European and Caribbean countries have set up immigration programs aimed at attracting high-net-worth individuals. These programs remain popular for their simplicity and their and often rapid processing times.

CYPRUS GOLDEN VISA IMMIGRATION PROGRAM
Cyprus is a beautiful island country located in the Mediterranean. With its pleasant climate and excellent living conditions, Cyprus is often recognized as one of the most livable countries in the world. As Cyprus is a European Union member state, its passport holders are entitled to the same benefits and rights enjoyed by citizens from other EU states. For instance, they enjoy visa-free entry to more than 100 countries, including the Eurozone, New Zealand, Canada and many other countries around the globe. and can live, travel, work and study freely. Within the European Union, holding a Cypriot passport additionally allows for work and study privileges.
LEARN MORE
IRISH IMMIGRANT INVESTOR PROGRAM
The Irish Immigrant Investor Program provides a range of investment options which allows approved investors and their immediate family enter Ireland on multi-entry visas and remain here for up to 5 years with the possibility of ongoing renewal. After the first 5 years, the investor can apply for long-term residence.
LEARN MORE
GREECE GOLDEN VISA IMMIGRATION PROGRAM
Being a European member state and strategically located where Europe, Asia and Africa meet, Greece is a country with excellent investment potential. The surprisingly low cost of living in Greece brings a high quality of life in the country; with an average of 300 Euro per month, you can already enjoy a very comfortable life style with a spacious and pleasant living environment. If you are interested in immigrating to Greece and, eventually, obtaining permanent residency in the EU, the Greece Golden Visa is a great choice, as this is the European immigration program with the lowest investment requirement.
LEARN MORE
GRENADIAN INVESTOR PROGRAM
The Government of Grenada offers candidates the possibility to become full citizens of the country by either investing in real estate or in their National Fund. This is one of the simplest and quickest immigration programs which offers the eventual citizen visa-free access to over 90 countries.
LEARN MORE
ANTIGUA & BARBUDA CITIZENSHIP BY INVESTMENT
Antigua & Barbuda is a dual-island nation located in the West Indies in the Americas, lying between the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. Because of its history, Antigua & Barbuda still exercises the Common Law and its citizens are guaranteed to enjoy the freedom of speech, religion, publication and assembly.
LEARN MORE