了解获得加拿大移民资格所需的条件,并开始通往加拿大的途径

Contact Us

2022年可说是加拿大百万移民计划的第二年,该计划的目标是引进新移民人数于41.1万人。在经历了2021年之后,2022年加拿大境内可转永居的申请人已经所剩无几。因此,2022年加拿大想要完成移民目标,境外申请人将会成为主要的受邀群体。

结合后疫情时代加拿大经济复苏的角度来看,为了获取更多的劳动力、技术支持,经济类移民将成为重中之重,移民配额、申请门坎、审理周期等各方面都将不断利好,在加拿大总理最新下达的移民政策方针中也验证了这一点。整体而言,2022年移民加拿大将相对容易。

加拿大政府在2022年的上半年必会持续发力引进新移民,这也是对申请人来说是进行移民申请的黄金时期。有意向移民加拿大的朋友一定要抓住这个好时机尽快申请,不要等到后半年移民计划接近达成、移民局收紧移民政策之后再考虑,那时的申请难度可就不会这么低了。

总结来说,世上没有最好的移民项目,只有最适合的移民项目。移民是重大的决定,项目的选择是影响成功率的关键,若不清楚哪个移民途径更适合自己,有需要的朋友欢迎联系我们咨询评估,免费为您提供最专业的移民服务,定制移民方案,让你轻松顺利移民。

关注Simard & Associates 获取更多的移民信息。我们汇集专业资深移民顾问律师团队,曾替无数家庭和申请人办妥各类的加拿大移民计划申请,提供一站式的移民咨询服务,让你轻松前往加拿大生活。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

2022 is the second year of Canada’s Immigration Levels Plan 2021-2023,, which aims to bring in 411,000 newcomers. After 2021, this year there are very few inland applicants who can transfer to permanent residence in Canada. Therefore, if Canada wants to complete its immigration goals in 2022, foreign applicants will become the main invited group.

From the perspective of Canada’s economic recovery in the post-epidemic era, in order to obtain more labor and technical support, economic immigration will become the top priority. Immigration quotas, application thresholds, and trial cycles will continue to benefit. This is also confirmed in the latest immigration policy guidelines issued by the Prime Minister. Overall, Canada would become easier to immigrate to in 2022.

The Canadian government will continue to make efforts to introduce new immigrants in the first half of 2022, which is also a golden period for applicants to apply for immigration. Those who are interested in immigrating to Canada must seize this good opportunity to apply as soon as possible. Do not wait until the immigration plan is nearly reached in the second half of the year and the Immigration Bureau tightens the immigration policy. At that time, it might be more difficult to apply.

In summary, there is no best immigration program in the world, only the most suitable immigration program. Immigration is an important decision, and the choice of the project is the key to the success. If you do not know which immigration route is suitable for you, you are welcome to contact us for consultation and evaluation. We will provide you with the most professional immigration services and customize immigration programs, to make your immigration easy and smooth.

Follow Simard & Associates for more immigration information. We bring together a team of professional and experienced immigration consultants and lawyers, who have completed various Canadian immigration program applications for countless families and applicants, and provide one-stop immigration consulting services, allowing you to enjoy new live in Canada.