了解获得加拿大移民资格所需的条件,并开始通往加拿大的途径

Contact Us

事实上,加拿大政府非常欢迎不同国家的人到加拿大留学,这样可以给国家带来经济庞大的收入,对比于移民加拿大,这个是国策问题。据我们多年经验,加拿大一直对移民政策对比其他国家如美国开放自由,但当然加拿大政府对于拒签也常常发生。共通点当申请签证者带住移民倾向到访当地,不论你是探亲、看病、短期学习,还是来留学。

加拿大留学移民优势政策

1.工作签证

加拿大读书的高中及以上学历学生毕业后可获得与学习时间相同的工作签证,最长不超过3年。如果找到合适的工作,大多数省份都可以申请移民!

2.儿童免费教育

外国学生持加拿大留学签证在加拿大大学学院学习全日制学位课程,其子女在当地公共教育局申请免费公共教育。自由时间的长短等于学生签证的长短。

3.伴侣工作签证

已婚学生持有加拿大读书签证在加拿大的大学或学院全日制学习。他/她的伴侣申请工作签证的时间与学习签证的时间相同。一人申请,即可同时移民。

谁适合加拿大留学移民?

加拿大移民局对不同年龄的学生有不同的签证准则。一般来说,30岁以下是加拿大的黄金时代,30岁以上有一定的拒签风险,年龄越大拒签机会越大。无论如何,为签证官制定一个令人信服的留学计划,可以大大降低加拿大移民局拒签的风险。

25岁以下的申请者大都是没有实际工作经验的学生。他们正处于进修阶段,出国留学意图明显。25到30岁的应聘者大都已经毕业,有一定的工作经验,没有足够的经济实力保证自己。他们主要去加拿大攻读硕士等高级课程。这类人在申请加拿大留学时被拒绝的可能性相对较小。

30岁以上移民年龄

在加拿大申请留学的30到35岁以下的申请人很多。对于40岁以上申请加拿大留学的人来说,拒签率当然也很高。移民局认为,这些人到加拿大留学的目的地是显而易见的,他们把留学作为申请移民的跳板。加拿大移民局也会藉此严格审查这些申请人。

Simard & Associates可以协助你了解个案,40岁以上的人士我们也有方法申请移民,让你有机会移民加拿大,享受加拿大永久居民的福利,并在未来申请与加拿大公民同等的福利。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

The Canadian government welcomes people from different countries to study in Canada, which can improve economic to the country.  Canada has always been open to immigration policies compared to other countries such as the United States, but some visa applications can still be refused by the government . The common point is that visa applicants have tendance to immigrate, no matter the visa is for visiting relatives, seeing a doctor, short-term or long-term study.

Advantages for study in Canada
  1. Work visa

After graduation, students with high school education and above in Canada can obtain a work visa for the same period of time as the study period, up to a maximum of 3 years. Most provinces can apply for immigration if one finds a suitable job!

  1. Free education for children

For foreign students who study full-time degree programs at Canadian university colleges with study visas, their children can apply for free public education at the local public education bureau. The length of free time is equal to the length of the student visa.

  1. Partner work visa

For married students who are studying full-time at a Canadian university or college on a study visa, their spouses can apply for a work visa at the same as with the study visa.

Who could apply for the mature student program to Canada?

Immigration Canada has different visa guidelines for students of different ages. Generally speaking, visa application is the easiest for applicants under 30, and there is a certain risk of refusal of visas over the age of 30. The older one is, the greater the chance of refusal. In any case, developing a convincing study abroad plan for the visa officer can greatly reduce the risk of refusal by the Canadian Immigration Service.

 

Applicants under the age of 25 are mostly students without practical work experience. They are in the advanced study stage, and their intention to study abroad is obvious. Most of the candidates aged 25 to 30 have graduated, have certain work experience, and do not have enough financial strength to guarantee themselves. They mainly go to Canada for advanced courses such as masters. Such individuals are relatively less likely to be rejected when applying to study in Canada.

Immigration over 30

There are many applicants between the age of 30 to 35 applying to study in Canada. For those over 40 who apply to study in Canada, the refusal rate is relatively high. Immigration officer believes that these applicants have tendence to. The Canadian Immigration Service will also strictly scrutinize these applicants.

Simard & Associates can offer solution for who are interested in the mature student program, with an age above 40. If you have any other questions about pet immigration to Canada, please feel free to contact us! Simard & Associates brings together a team of professional and experienced immigration consultants and lawyers, who have handled various Canadian immigration program applications for countless families and applicants, and provide one-stop immigration consulting services, allowing you to enjoy new live in Canada.