了解獲得加拿大移民資格所需的條件,並開始通往加拿大的途徑

Contact Us

加拿大移民申请者有超过100个移民计划可以选择。今天Simard & Associates主要介紹四种加拿大移民途径,包括技術移民(Express Entry)、省提名计划 (PNP)、魁北克移民和家庭親屬移民。

1. 技術移民(Express Entry)

技術移民是加拿大的主要移民途徑,適用於3種經濟移民類別,分別是加拿大經驗類(Canadian Experience Class)、聯邦技術移民(Federal Skilled Worker Program)和聯邦工業類( Federal Skilled Trades Program)。

技術移民系統根據候選人的得分進行評估。如果你的語言成績高、有至少一年的技術工作經驗、擁有大專學歷以及年齡在20至29歲之間,那麼將獲得較高分數。還有其他因素可以提高分數,例如法語熟練、在加拿大有兄弟姐妹,或持有有效的加拿大工作合同,等等。

技術移民允許向魁省以外的任何省或地區申請加拿大移民。但並非所有提交快速入境文檔的人士都能申請移民。加拿大移民部 (IRCC) 通過每兩週一次的抽籤,邀請技術移民申請者中得分最高的候選人進行申請。不過2021 年,加拿大僅邀請了符合加拿大經驗類資格或之前已獲得省提名的候選人提交移民申請。

儘管技術移民申請的處理標準是6個月,但2020年的平均處理時間為9個月。

2. 省提名計劃 (PNP)

省提名計劃可以作為不符合快速入境資格人士的一種選擇,而那些希望獲得加分的快速入境申請人也可申請。

除了努納武特(Nunavut)和魁省,每個省和地區都有一個PNP。各省和地區政府可以根據自己的經濟和人口增長戰略,對這些計劃進行調整。PNP有兩類,其中增強型PNP從快速入境申請者中抽取候選人,而基本PNP則獨立於快速入境系統運行。

如果通過增強型PNP獲得省提名,則快速入境評分會自動增加600分,可大大增加獲邀申請的機會。基礎PNP更側重於吸引那些可支持區域經濟和人口增長戰略的候選人,該計劃向與本省有聯繫的人士開放,例如在當地學習或工作,以及不符合快速入境資格、但專業經驗屬於國家職業分類 (NOC) 技能等級C和D的工人。

3. 魁北克移民

主要講法語的魁省有自己的移民計劃。要移民到魁省,需要獲得魁省選拔證書 (CSQ)。

獲得CSQ的途徑是申請魁省的其中一項移民計劃,例如:為講法語的熟練技術工人提供的常規技術移民計劃(Regular Skilled Worker Program)、在法語國際畢業生和技術工人中很受歡迎的魁北克經驗計劃(Quebec Experience Program),以及適用於食品加工工人及某些職業技術工人的魁省永久移民試點計劃(Quebec Permanent Immigration Pilot Program)等。

4. 家庭親屬移民

如果你在加拿大有家人,則可能有資格申請家庭擔保。加拿大公民可以擔保他們的配偶和同居伴侶、受供養的子女或成年親屬,以及父母和祖父母。在某些情況下,還可能有資格擔保其他家庭成員。

擔保和被擔保者都須符合資格標準,例如擔保人可能必須證明可以在經濟上支持自己和被擔保者;被擔保人必須通過刑事紀錄審查並達到體檢標準;雙方都必須證明彼此之間的關係是真實的。例如,在配偶擔保的個案中,必須讓移民官確信結婚並不是為了移民。

Simard & Associates可以協助你了解個案協助你完成移民事項。我們匯集專業資深移民顧問律師團隊,曾替無數家庭和申請人辦妥各類的加拿大移民計畫申請,提供一站式的移民咨詢服務,讓你輕鬆前往加拿大生活。

Find out what it takes to be eligible for Canadian immigration and begin your clear path to Canada

Contact Us

Canadian offers more than 100 immigration programs. Today, Simard & Associates summarizes  four main immigration pathways, including Express Entry, Provincial Nominee Program (PNP), Quebec immigration and family sponsorship immigration.

1. Express Entry

Express Entry is Canada’s main immigration route and is applicable to three economic immigration categories, namely the Canadian Experience Class, the Federal Skilled Worker Program and the Federal Skilled Trades Program.

The Express Entry system evaluates candidates based on their scores. Higher scores are awarded if you have high language scores, have at least one year of technical work experience, have a post-secondary qualification and are between the ages of 20 and 29. There are other factors that can boost the score, such as proficiency in French, having siblings in Canada, or having a valid Canadian work contract, etc.

Express Entry allows the applicants to apply for Canadian immigration in any province other than Quebec. But not everyone who submits Express Entry application can apply. IRCC invites the highest-scoring candidates from Express Entry applicants to apply through a draw. In 2021, however, Canada will only invite candidates who qualify under the Canadian Experience category or who have previously received a provincial nomination to submit an immigration application.

Although the processing standard for Express Entry applications is 6 months, the average processing time in 2020 is 9 months.

2. Provincial Nominee Program (PNP)

The Provincial Nominee Program is available as an option for those who do not qualify for Express Entry, and those Express Entry applicants who wish to earn extra points can also apply.

Every province and territory has a PNP except Nunavut and Quebec. Provincial and territorial governments can adapt these plans according to their own economic and population growth strategies. There are two types of PNPs, where the Enhanced PNP draws candidates from Express Entry applicants, while the Basic PNP operates independently of the Express Entry system.

If one receives a provincial nomination through the Enhanced PNP, his Express Entry score will automatically increase by 600 points, greatly increasing his chances of being invited to apply. The Basic PNP is more focused on attracting candidates who can support regional economic and population growth strategies, the program is open to people with connections to the province, such as studying or working locally, and those not eligible for Express Entry, but professional experience is a national occupation Classification (NOC) Workers at skill levels C and D.

3. Immigration to Quebec

Predominantly French-speaking Quebec has its own immigration program. To immigrate to Quebec, a Certificate of Selection Quebec (CSQ) is required.

The way to get a CSQ is to apply to one of Quebec’s immigration programs, such as the Regular Skilled Worker Program for French-speaking skilled workers, popular among French-speaking international graduates and skilled workers The Quebec Experience Program, and the Quebec Permanent Immigration Pilot Program for food processing workers and certain skilled workers.

4. Family sponsorship

If you have family members in Canada, you may be eligible to apply for family sponsorship. Canadian citizens can sponsor their spouses and common-law partners, dependent children or adult relatives, and parents and grandparents. In some cases, other family members may also be eligible to sponsor.

Both the sponsor and the sponsor must meet eligibility criteria, for example the sponsor may have to demonstrate that they can support themselves and the sponsor financially; the sponsor must pass a criminal record review and meet medical standards; both parties must demonstrate a relationship to each other It is true. For example, in spousal sponsorship cases, the immigration officer must be convinced that the marriage was not intended for immigration.

Simard & Associates can assist you in understanding individual cases to assist you with immigration matters. We bring together a team of professional and experienced immigration consultants and lawyers, who have completed various Canadian immigration program applications for countless families and applicants, and provide one-stop immigration consulting services, allowing you to enjoy new live in Canada.